How to prevent losing changes
Hello all, longtime user but new to forum.
I have an issue that I cannot seem to fix.
I am using version 6.90.04
When I edit a screen capture, then take another capture, my edits are lost, no prompt to save.
Is there a setting to prevent this?
Thanks in advance for your consideration.